First conversation…

Ok, this is my first blog post and I first want to say, I am not a professional at this stuff. Trust me. So give me a little bit of time to soak it in to my system.

Hi, this is sis. (It is not my real name I am just saying this for “Safety Reasons”) My mom got on me for getting a app called Crafty Amo and it set me up with a chat, with girls my age (that I did not know). The girls asked me what my name was and I told them. They also asked me what city I lived in and I told them my State (not city). When I was gone my mom saw my ipod and saw what we were talking about. She made me delete my account and the app… Do your parents get on you like this?

Got to go,

Sis out

Leave a Reply

